Sewing

Score at the Library!

Hey All!

Who has time to read, right?  I can get through a book every now and then.  Lately I’ve been collecting books by authors I know I’ll read eventually, especially  Dean Koontz and Vince Flynn.

I stopped off at the Library to return a couple of movies and on a whim I walked down the hallway to see what the clearance items held… Score!

…adding to the Vince Flynn collection (I’m determined to read his books in series)…The Third Option.

…adding to my Dean Koontz collection (I’ll have to read these ‘Odd’ books in series, this is the latest so it will be awhile)…Deeply Odd and another one called Dragon Tears.

…and two more, Khaled Hosseini’s And The Mountains Echoed and Dan Brown’s Inferno!

Not bad for $5.00!!!  Whoot!

DSCF8246

Leave a Reply

