Project Runway

Congratulations Irina on PR6 win…I’m a good sport after all..

I’m just not that good at picking stocks either.

And yes.  I’ve wiped the egg off my face.

None of my picks went on to the final three and I totally thought Carol Hannah and Althea were really, really sweet.  Irina came off really kinda bitchy but ‘wow’ seriously talented.  You know, if she were a man, she would have been treated differently.  On second thought, and oh what am I thinking this is FASHION!  Gender rules don’t apply!

Congratulations Irina.  Your collection was best of the three.

Leave a Reply

